Exorsim II

I didn’t know about Possment. I looked towards the media; and rented the Exorsim II. Theres a lot of hypnotism to this. The angels would hynotize me to fall asleep; and monk spoke in a foriegn language from heaven; doing the exorsm. Jesus was tempted by the devil for 40 days and 40 nights. The possesed are meant for something special. And it takes faith in God; to turn things around. God let me marry his daughter and gave me a purpose in life. For I am a prophet. That’s what the angels and God said. A prophet does God’s work. Forever; am I in debt to God and the angels.

Leave a Reply

