A Degree in Entrprunership

University of Phonix offers degrees in Entrprunership. I’ll get an Associates degree from them; then start the business. I don’t want to go to jail; or be sued; so I’m going back to school first. I’ll be working on the project on my own; now; and thru school. I want to return next October; I’ll contact them in June. After; I graduate; I’ll go to Stark State (a local technical school) for video game programming. I’ll be very busy. I’ll be working full time; and going to school full-time.

Leave a Reply

