Game plan

I’ll work on GeneratioXYZ for 6 months. The big thing to learn is artificial intelligence. Then that will be released in july. Then I’ll work on a Mario like game called furgis. Then furgis ii, which will be like Mario 3. Then I’ll work on my masterpiece called book of angels. I’ll make a series of 7 games. I think it’ll make money. I’m trying to market myself, and get my name known. I’m sure, it’ll be an adventure. All 2d video games. Then I’ll start a 3d video game company, and may be, I’ll have the capital from book of angels.

Leave a Reply

