C# and .NET

I decided to start writing video games for C# and the .NET platform. I can write for Windows, the Micrsoft Phone, and the XBOX from the same code; plus it’s more of a higher-level language. There is no Open Source for the XBOX, and I will be making money off the games. I have to relearn everything; and I probally won’t be writing a compiler system; but use XML instead. It should cut down development time. I’m done with C++; and try to hit the market with a higher-level language.

Leave a Reply

