The vision

The game will still based on symbols of my subconsious where my hollucinations are. Sometime, I even get wraped up in fantasy; and have to take a reality break. You can say that I’m a madman, genious, poet, and prophet; but there all symbols of my subconsious mind and isn’t meant to take literally. There still will be pegan angels; and Aphrodite and Ares; plus mix in with Christainity; Buddism; and Hindusm. Having visions is like practicing a spirtulist religion. I had to look up spirtualism on google to explain  my visions; but it turned out to be a fantasy; or a way to deal with the realities of my life. I can click out and listen to angels; but it’s nice to have a reality check

Leave a Reply

