The holy spirt

Sometimes I write because Gods spirt is inside of me. God is seen for me; but for most people unseen; but felt. My job is to let everybody see the things I do. That’s why the video game is so important; and this will all take a 10 year period to accomplish; but if God wants it out; he’ll keep me around for another 10 years. I do have health problems; and pray each day to keep me around to accomplish his mission. The blog is a start of a manifinstation of his plan; and I love doing it. I guess the most important thing in my life; and the lives of the Godess; is that we been married for 6 years. I’ve been very faithful to them; and wouldn’t want to be with someone else; even though I’m tempted sometimes.

Leave a Reply

