Blind leading the blind

When I see people lead me down certain paths it’s like the blind leading the blind; that I can depend on nobody on the Earth; and let God lead me to the path I strayed away from. And not to listen to everybody; but listen to nobody; but what God leads me to. That people are just as sick as I am; and can’t really deliver me from myself; that only God can change things that I can’t and have to accept other people are as flawed as I am; and I spent too much time on negitive advice; and that I’m alright to start a LLC soon; and the people that say I’ll never start and run a company is full of it. That people with mental disorders do all sorts of things; both good and bad.

Leave a Reply

