Insanity

It is an insane idea to give all the money a way. I probally won’t get rich over night; and if I don’t make any money; I have a backup source of money; but can I really make too much money? I guess I thought there was such a thing. I should dream big though; because after all we only have our dreams; and I have to listen to my inner voice; even though people try to drown them out. It would be insanity not to start a shareware business; and do it for less money. That this is no hobby but my work. Insanity is doing the same things over and over again and expecting diffrent results; like changing my mind every so often; and come up with a flawed plan; because of my mood swings. I do have some business ideas I should stick to; like I should start an LLC; if I have enough money to do so.

Leave a Reply

