What to do with money?

I will make money off my video games as Open Source; and I’ve thought of some methods; but I will donate the money; and books to people. The books will cost money; and there are diffrent ways to make money off of Open Source; like donations. The money generated will start a non-profit orgination; to assist people that are at a disadvantage. I do change my mind a lot; but I think I’m on too something; and I really do care about people in my community; and willing to give it a way to keep it. Or I’m not to concern about making myself rich on Earth, but rich in the heavens where there is no money.

Leave a Reply

