The devils fate

The devil has been defeated. Woe to him; for he burns forever. For the time is near for him. Woe to those that corrupt mankind for the devil; for it is written they burn forever more. Repent your sins; and live for the kingdom of God. Resest what is dark; and try to do good things. For Jesus saves many for his kingdom. Blessed are the prophets; for they save many in the end-times. What is the power of darkness; compared to the love and mercy of God. For God is all power and all love. For it is God that rescued me from my sins; and made me great in his kingdom. For I was a lost sheep that didn’t believe; but God provest his mircles. For I must testify to Gods mercy and his fate for me.

Leave a Reply

