In the future

The United States wouldn’t stand for the antichrist. United states wouldn’t let it happen. Happens in the future. They simulate here for me. More like a virtual relity show to me. I see my father outside my house watching me grow up now. I took care of my father. I loved him dearly. I was mourning my fathers death that way. I was an aethiest before this even. God proved it scientifically to me. I lost my faith as a child to a religous debate to an aethiest; so I thought things evolved. I believed in diffrent points in my life; but they where fleating. I had turn to my childhood faith to start prophecies. God forgave me of all sins. I’m a prophet of God now.

Leave a Reply

