Holy spirt

The holy spirt kicked the demons but. The terriost group hacked my medical chart. I told the doctor everything about myself. Mise well tell the Americiains the whole story. I’m pretected by God somehow. I thought I needed an exorist. Most people that have visions are clasified as schizophrenic. They’re prophets of God in the bible. We get it wrong to. I take my medicine all the time. I don’t do drugs. I use to drink. The meds work on me. But those where mircles outside my body and predictions of time.

Leave a Reply

