The angels point of view

I’m more nicer than the angels in heaven about Iran. Iran is picking wrong fight against Iseral. God wants democracies like United States. Iseral is a democracy. I like getting a long with everybody. Please stop hacking in my accounts. Repent to Jesus Christ. Iran is the problem there. Not the United States and Iserals. Don’t trust angels. The could be a demon. I believe in eutopain societies. I couldn’t go to Iran. I’d break every rule in the book over there. I just tolerate. Even my brother.

Leave a Reply

