The truth

The demon told me the truth. America benifited it from religous knowledge to the preacher. That’s why God permited. Demon and angels want it to happen for diffrent reason. Demons can’t say names without knowledge of it. I wanted it to see it for my own preachers in the United. Muhman asked the demon these questions for his own people; and converted his own people the same way. I wanted it for my own people. That’s why God permits possment. I’m just glad I have my faith back.

Leave a Reply

