Just a prophecy for friends and family

I just prophecies for friends and family. George Bush will read it. Half the readers will never read it. The preacher won’t take my word for it. God can’t convince people either. I just convert people this way that know me. People will see it themself. Bush will never read it. He didn’t make Bush a saint neither. I just do the speaches in heaven and deal with a crowd in heaven. I kind of like the attention from heaven and Earth. I kind of like what I’m doing. Just don’t shoot the messenger.

Leave a Reply

