To the preacher

It’s meant for the preachers to research. The games are diffrent books to. Book of Angels is about revolations as I see it. There an artistic rendition not meant to be literal. The space game is like star wars the wars of angels. The holy spirt doesn’t like Iran. I personlly don’t dislike the people I talk to; but I met them. My friends are in recovery. That’s where I want to stay really. I go to church seldemly. The holy spirt wants a war. I just dictated for the holy spirt, angels, and demons.

Leave a Reply

